Hall of Fame Inductees for 2017

Congratulations to this year’s inductees into the Sokol Omaha Polka Hall of Fame:

Living Category: Kevin Koopman & Lou Hospodka

Deceased Category: Charles Kral, Joe Yindrick, Helen Janak,

Sokol Omaha Service Award: Everett Van Cleave

Don’t forget!  The 43rd annual Sokol Omaha Polka Hall of Fame is Sunday, September 10th, 2017.  Music will be performed by the Kenny Janak Orchestra, playing The Original Eddie Janak Music Library.  Doors open at 2PM, Music starts from 3 PM to 6 PM, Induction ceremony from 6 PM to 7 PM, Music resumes from 7 to 7:30 PM.